Regional Board Members

 

Fort Mitchell Police Department, North Region

Chief Andrew Schierberg   Andrew.Schierberg@fortmitchell.com

Ashland Police Department, Northeast Region

Chief Todd Kelly  Todd.kelly@ashlandkypd.org

Berea Police Department, East Central Region

Chief David Gregory  dgregory@bereaky.gov

London Police Department, Southeast Region

Chief Derek House  derekhouse@londonpd.org

Indian Hills Police Department, Northwest Region

Chief Kelly Spratt   spratt@indianhillspolice.org

Russellville Police Department, South Central Region

Chief Victor Shifflett   vshifflett@russellvilleky.org

Madisonville Police Department, West Region

Chief Chris Taylor   ctaylor@madisonvillepd.com

Harlan Police Department, East Region

Chief Michael Thomas   chiefthomas@harlanonline.net

State Agencies / Kentucky State Police

Commissioner Rick Sanders   Richard.sanders@ky.gov

US Secret Service, Federal Agencies

SAIC Richard Ferretti   Richard.ferretti@uss.dhs.gov

RJ Corman, Railroad Police

Chief Andy Midkiff   Dalten.midkiff@rjcorman.com

University Police / Morehead State University Police Department

Chief Merrell Harrison   m.harrison@moreheadstate.edu

Retired Section / Lexington Police Department (Retired)

Chief Howard Langston   hvl@twc.com