Executive Committee

Conference Committee
Chief William Hunt, Somerset Police Department

Finance and Audit Committee
Chief Rob Nader, Covington Police Department
Chief Mike Ward (Retired)

Nominating Committee
Chief Art Ealum, Owensboro Police Department

Professional Standards
Cheif Shawn Butler (Retired)

Membership Committee
Chief Jeremy Thompson, Elizabethtown Police Department

Legislative Committee
Chief Anthony Lucas, Independence Police Department

Training and Education
Allen Love, US Attorney’s Office

Publications and Information
Chief Mike Ward (Retired)