Executive Director – Chief Shawn Butler (Retired)  sbutler@kypolicechiefs.org  (859) 743-2920

State Association of Chiefs of Police Representative – Chief Tony Lucas, Independence Police Department  alucas@cityofindependence.org

Parliamentarian – Chief E. Douglas Hamilton, Retired, Louisville

        Administrative Assistant / Membership- Carol Ward carolward@kypolicechiefs.org  (859) 991-0661

TO CONTACT US: Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police 368 Amon Lisanby Spur Road Dawson Springs, Ky 42408  or call our Executive Director listed above.