2021 – 2022

Fort Mitchell Police Department, North Region
Chief Andrew Schierberg
andrew.schierberg@fortmitchell.com

Ashland Police Department, Northeast Region
Chief Todd Kelly
todd.kelly@ashlandkypd.org

Berea Police Department, East Central Region
Chief Eric Scott

Pikeville Police Department, East Region
Chief Mike Riddle

London Police Department, Southeast Region
Chief Darrel Kilburn
darrelkilburn@londonpd.com

Jeffersontown Police Department, Northwest Region
Chief Rick Sanders
rsanders@jtownkypd.org

Bowling Green Police Department, South Central Region
Assistant Chief Penny Bowles
penny.bowles@bgky.org

Madisonville Police Department, West Region
Chief Steve Bryan

Alcohol Beverage Control Enforcement, State Agencies
Director Travis Tennill Sanders
travis.tennill@gmail.com

ATF, Federal Agencies
SAIC John Nokes
john.nokes@atf.gov

BJ Corman, Railroad Police
Chief Andy Midkiff
dalten.midkiff@rjcorman.com

Morehead State University, University Police
Chief Merrell Harrison
m.harrison@moreheadstate.edu

 Lexington Police Department, Retired Sedition
Chief Howard Langston (Retired)
hvl@twc.com