2019 – 2020

Executive Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Chief Art Ealum
Owensboro Police Department
270-687-8888
ealumae@owensboro.org

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Joe Monroe
University of Kentucky Police Department
859-218-2339
joe.monroe@uky.edu

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Shawn Ward
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport Police
859-767-3640
sward@cvgairport.com

THIRD VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief William Hunt
Somerset Police Department
606-678-5176
william.hunt@somersetpd.com

TREASURER

Chief Mike Ward (Retired)
859-991-0666
mward@kypolicechiefs.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Chief Jeff Liles
Murray Police Department
270-762-0313
jeffrey.liles@murrayky.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chief Shawn Butler (Retired)
859-743-2920
sbutler@kypolicechiefs.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Anthony Lucas
Independence Police Department
859-356-2697
alucas@cityofindependence.org