2020 – 2021

Executive Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Chief Joe Monroe
University of Kentucky Police Department
859-218-2339
joe.monroe@uky.edu

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Anthony Lucas
City of Independence Police Department
859-356-2698
alucas@cityofindependence.org

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief William Hunt
Somerset Police Department
606-678-5176
william.hunt@somersetpd.com

THIRD VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Troy Pitcock
Mt. Washington Police Department
502-538-8143
tpitcock@mwpd.org

TREASURER

Chief Mike Ward (Retired)
859-991-0666
mward@kypolicechiefs.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Chief Jeff Liles
Murray Police Department
270-762-0313
jeffrey.liles@murrayky.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chief Shawn Butler (Retired)
859-743-2920
sbutler@kypolicechiefs.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Art Ealum
Owensboro Police Department
270-687-8888
ealumae@owensboro.org