Fort Mitchell Police Department, North Region
Chief Andrew Schierberg
andrew.schierberg@fortmitchell.com

Ashland Police Department, Northeast Region
Chief Todd Kelly 
todd.kelly@ashlandkypd.org

Berea Police Department, East Central Region
Chief David Gregory 
dgregory@bereaky.gov

Somerset Police Department, Southeast Region
Chief William Hunt
william.hunt@somersetpd.com

Mt. Washington Police Department, Northwest Region
Chief Troy Pitcock
tpitcock@mwpd.org

Russellville Police Department, South Central Region
Chief Victor Shifflett
vshifflett@russellvilleky.org

Henderson Police Department, West Region
Major Jermaine Poynter
jdpoynter@cityofhendersonky.org

Pikeville Police Department, East Region
Chief Chris Edmond
chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov

State Agencies / Kentucky State Police
Commissioner Rick Sanders
Richard.sanders@ky.gov

US Secret Service, Federal Agencies
SAIC Richard Ferretti
Richard.ferretti@usss.dhs.gov

RJ Corman, Railroad Police
Chief Andy Midkiff
Dalten.midkiff@rjcorman.com

University Police / Morehead State University Police Department
Chief Merrell Harrison
m.harrison@moreheadstate.edu

Retired Section / Lexington Police Department (Retired)
Chief Howard Langston
hvl@twc.com