Executive Board

 

2018- 2019

Executive Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Chief Anthony Lucas

Independence Police Department

859-356-2697

alucas@cityofindependence.org

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Art Ealum

Owensboro Police Department

270-687-8888

ealumae@owensboro.org

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Joe Monroe

University of Kentucky Police Department

859-218-2339

joe.monroe@uky.edu

 THIRD VICE-PRESIDENT

Chief Shawn Ward

Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport Police

859-767-3640

sward@cvgairport.com

TREASURER

Chief Mike Ward

859-991-0666

mward@kypolicechiefs.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Chief Guy Howe

Glasgow Police Department

270-651-5151

ghowie@glasgowpd.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

James Pendergraff

(270) 871-2040

Jim.pendergraff@kypolicechiefs.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chief Brandon Barnhill

Paducah Police Department

270-444-8691

bbarnhill@paducahky.gov