Click to enlarge(+)

Links:

Vendor InformationVendor ApplicationVendor RegistrationSponsorship LevelsCredit Card Authorization Form

 

2020 Conference Vendors

Emergent BioSolutions
Sarah Cooper
coopers1@ebsi.com

Brite
Brittany Slater
bslater@britecomputers.com

ARC Acquisition
Todd Moss
todd.moss@arc-pts.com

Ring
Stacey Cooke
stacey.cooke@ring.com

Glock, Inc.
Bryan DeYoung
bryan.deyoung@glock.us

Stanard & Associates
Mike Thomason
mike.thomason@stanard.com

Leonardo/ELSAG LPR Solutions
Nate Maloney
nate.maloney@leonardocompany-us.com

Vance Outdoors
Shawn Herman
sherman@vancesle.com

Intoximeters, Inc
Yolanda Cooper
ycooper@intox.com

Spiewak Bill Erwin
859 361-1718
bill@spiewak.com

Havis
Carrie Moyer
cmoyer@havis.com

Extra Duty Solutions
Dominick Mauro
dmauro@extradutysolutions.com

Motorola Solutions
Sean Eriksen
seaneriksen@motorolasolutions.com

Armor Express
Chris Skelton
cskelton@armorexpress.com